Meet our

European Team

Martin Rasmussen

CEO
Office:
martin.rasmussen@livetrends.dk

Jane Lolck Rosenbæk

Sales Coordinator
Direct:
jane.lolck@livetrends.dk

Steffen Schyth

Sales Manager
steffen.schyth@livetrends.dk

Claus Holm

Sourcing, Added Value
Office:
claus.holm@livetrends.dk

Thit Rohde Nielsen

Marketing, Product Development
Direct:
thit.rohde@livetrends.dk

Majbrit Gregersen

Sales & Marketing coordinator
Office:
majbrit.gregersen@livetrends.dk

Mette Hellerup Eriksen

Accounting
Direct:
mette.eriksen@livetrends.dkinvoice@livetrends.dk

Kurt Johansen

Production

Frank Andersen

Packaging
Direct: